You are here

Contact Us

NCSE/NBSS Inter-disciplinary Support Service Team

On the 20th March 2017, the National Behaviour Support Service (NBSS), the Special Education Support Service (SESS) and the Visiting Teacher Service for Children who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing and for Children who are Blind/Visually, transferred to the National Council for Special Education. These three services have joined with the NCSE Special Education Needs Organisers (SENOs) to form the NCSE Support Service.
 Any reference to the NBSS should be read as NCSE

NCSE/NBSS full-time team members:

First Name

Surname

Email

Position

Colleen

Fitzgerald

cfitzgerald@nbss.ie

Advisor

 Brian

Fitzgerald

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Senior Occupational Therapist

Deirdre

Harkin

dharkin@nbss.ie

Assistant National Coordinator

Jean

Henefer

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Research & Development Officer

Susan

Kilpatrick

skilpatrick@nbss.ie

Advisor

Grace

Meagher

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Speech and Language Therapist

Mary

Keane

nbss@ecnavan.ie

National Coordinator for School Supports and Operations

Sarah

Brady

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Senior Speech and Language Therapist

Brenda

Lynch

blynch@nbss.ie

Advisor

Gerry

McQuaid

gmcquaid@nbss.ie

Advisor

Richard

Morrissey

rmorrissey@nbss.ie

Advisor

Patricia

Donnelly

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Senior Speech and Language Therapist

Ann

Murray

amurray@nbss.ie

Advisor

Clara

O’Byrne

cobyrne@nbss.ie

Advisor

Shona

O’Donnell

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Senior Occupational Therapist

Amanda

Redmond

aredmond@nbss.ie

Advisor

Fiona

Richardson

frichardson@nbss.ie

Deputy for School Supports and Operations

Eamonn

Veale

eveale@nbss.ie

Assistant National Coordinator

Valerie

Walker

vwalker@nbss.ie

Advisor

 

National Office

Sandra Mc Auley

Elaine Heneghan

Telephone

046  9093355

046 9090566

Fax

046 9093354

046 9093354

Email

nbss@ecnavan.ie

eheneghan@ecnavan.ie

Location

National Council for Special Education Support Service (formally NBSS)

Navan Education Centre

Athlumney

Navan

Co. Meath   C15 RK03

Telephone: +353 46 9093355

Fax: +353 46 9093354


Email: nbss@ecnavan.ie

Map