You are here

Contact Us

National Behaviour Inter-disciplinary Support Service Team

The work of the NBSS is carried out by a inter-disciplinary professional team comprising a National Co-ordinator, Assistant National Co-ordinators,  Regional Development Officers, Literacy Development Officer, Research & Development Officer, Speech and Language Therapists and Occupational Therapists.

NBSS full-time team members:

First Name

Surname

Email

Position

Colleen

Fitzgerald

cfitzgerald@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

 Brian

Fitzgerald

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Senior Occupational Therapist

Deirdre

Harkin

dharkin@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Jean

Henefer

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Research & Development Officer

Nicola

Holly

nholly@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Grace

Meagher

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Speech and Language Therapist

Mary

Keane

mkeane@nbss.ie

National Coordinator

Carolyn

Lanigan O’Keefe

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Senior Occupational Therapist

Brenda

Lynch

blynch@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Valerie

Maher

vmaher@nbss.ie

Assistant National Coordinator

Gerry

McQuaid

gmcquaid@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Richard

Morrissey

rmorrissey@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Patricia

Donnelly

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Senior Speech and Language Therapist

Ann

Murray

amurray@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Clara

O’Byrne

cobyrne@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Shona

O’Donnell

nbss@ecnavan.ie

Occupational Therapist

Deirdre

O’Neill

doneill@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

Fiona

Richardson

frichardson@nbss.ie

Assistant National Coordinator

Valerie

Walker

vwalker@nbss.ie

Regional Development Officer

 

National Office

Sandra Mc Auley

Elaine Heneghan

Telephone

046  9093355

046 9090566

Fax

046 9093354

046 9093354

Email

nbss@ecnavan.ie

eheneghan@ecnavan.ie

Location

National Behaviour Support Service (NBSS)

Navan Education Centre

Athlumney

Navan

Co. Meath   C15 RK03

Telephone: +353 46 9093355

Fax: +353 46 9093354


Email: nbss@ecnavan.ie

Map